Houston livestock show and rodeo line up

2
The list of performers for the “Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo,” was published. And here is Demi she is on Sunday 03 March perform. Here is the full list:

Monday, February 25: Toby Keith
Tuesday, February 26: Gary Allen
Wednesday, February 27: Alan Jackson
Thursday, February 28: Zac Brown Band
Friday, March 1: Mary J. Blige
Saturday, March 2: Brantley Gilbert
Sunday, March 3: Demi Lovato
Sunday, March 3: Austin Mahone
Monday, March 4: Styx
Tuesday, March 5: Lady Antebellum
Wednesday, March 6: Dierks Bentley
Thursday, March 7: Bruno Mars
Friday, March 8: Tim McGraw
Saturday, March 9: The Band Perry
Sunday, March 10: Julion Alvarez
Sunday, March 10: Las Invasores de Nuevo Leon
Monday, March 11: Jason Aldean
Tuesday, March 12: Kenny Chesney
Wednesday, March 13: Jake Owen
Thursday, March 14: Pitbull
Friday, March 15: Blake Shelton
Saturday, March 16: Luke Bryan
Sunday, March 17: George Strait
Sunday, March 17: Martina McBride
Sunday, March 17: Randy Rogers Band

Comments are now closed.

No comments